• The Ivers Community Award Recipients
The Ivers Community Award Recipients

The Ivers Community Award Recipients

The Ivers Parish Council last night presented five deserving residents with awards at the Annual Meeting of the Electorate in recognition of their service to the community.

Joyce Young for her longstanding service as a Governor at Iver Village Infant School.

Jane Brown for her service with Neighbourhood Watch and her commitment to raising crime prevention awareness.

Shantanu Tandon for his service to the residents of Richings Park with The Richings Park Village Action Group.

Lauren Wilson for her artistic contribution to the World War 1 Centenary Celebrations in 2018 across The Ivers.

Jacqui Bryson accepted an award on behalf of the Trustees of The Evereham Youth Group for their commitment to providing youth services to the community

Pankaj Shah for his service of 40 years as an independent Chemist to the community.

The Ivers Parish Council logo

Contact Us

Iver Parish Council
45B High Street,

01753 655331
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Twitter Feed

  • "Storytime is Back At The Community Library Iver High Street! Pop by with your little ones from 2.15pm - 2.45pm every Tuesday and enjoy a story or two from the lovely Jess from Premier Nursery Iver. 📚👪👨‍👦👨‍👩‍👧💟 #sharingstories #languageislove #babybookworms "